The Evil Dead Anthology Australien

The Evil Dead
Writer/Director SAM RAIMI's relentless, gore-spattered debut is a landmark in horror cinema, a no-holds-barred onslaught of gruesome terror and nightmarish effects which has earned its rightful status as a legendary cult classic. Five college students travel to a remote cabin in the woods and unwittingly unleash a monstrous evil force hellbent on their total destruction.

Evil Dead 2
After a relaxin cabin vacation doesn't go as planned, Ash (Bruce Campbell) is left with three dead friends, an undead girlfriend and an angry evil spirit on the loose. As nightfall approaches, Ash must prepare to again battle the legions of the damned if he wants to make it to dawn. Welcome to Evil Dead II, director Sam Raimi's infamous second film in his gleefully gory, cult classic Evil Dead franchise - starring Bruce Campbell as the most lethal and groovy hero in horror movie history!

Army Of Darkness
All primitive screwheads, listen up! Cult superstar Bruce Campbell (Evil Dead) reunites with director Sam Raimi (Drag Me to Hell, Spider-Man) to battle the deadly forces of evil in Army of Darkness - the outrageous, effects-fueled action epic that will make you scream with fear and laughter. Forced to lead a makeshift Dark Ages army against the demonic Deadites, who possess all the deadly magic of hell, the shotgun-toting, chainsaw-armed, reluctant 20th century time traveler Ash (Campbell) must save the living from the dead, rescue his medieval girlfriend and get back to his own time.

Evil Dead (2013)
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell reunite to present a genuinely terrifying re-imagining of their original horror masterpiece. Five young friends have found the mysterious and fiercely powerful Book of the Dead. Unable to resist its temptation, they release a violent demon on a blood-thirsty quest to possess them all. Who will be left to fight for their survival and defeat this unearthly force of murderous carnage?

Wir holen dich, wir kriegen dich, du kannst uns nicht entkommen!


Tanz der Teufel 1 (1981)
Tanz der Teufel 2 (1987)
Armee der Finsternis (1993)
Evil Dead (2013)

Im Set enthalten in Form des Necronomicons auch noch:

16 seitiges Booklet mit Original-Zeichnungen
1x Replica des Dolches
2 Bonus auf 2 DVDs mit über 450 Minuten